Jump to content

Grand Marshals Named for SF's Biggest Party

Charles Pearson

Recommended Posts

First Pride marshals named

by Heather Cassell

Voters apparently have marriage on their minds. Same-sex marriage activists Stuart Gaffney and John Lewis were named individual grand marshals for the 2007 LGBT Pride Parade after winning the top spot in public voting.

The organization grand marshal is the Rainbow World Fund. President Bush won this year's "Pink Brick," according to voting results. Late Tuesday, April 3, the San Francisco LGBT Pride Celebration Committee board verified the first round of grand marshals for this year's Pride Parade.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.